• Coffee

Manakin Espresso

- +
5.95 €

For bold adventurers in search of inspiration.
The Manakin Espresso is aimed at people seeking intense and immediate experiences with a hint of daring. People who explore the complexity of each note. Whose senses are infused with the woody and powerful flavours of the Brazilian jungle. People who find inspiration in strength. SAVOR LIFE.

We always wonder why birds choose to stay in the same place when they can fly anywhere on the earth. Then we discovered the Araripe Plateau in Brazil, home of the Manakin. And it all became clear. With its red crown and spiky crest, it is an eye-catching sight as it flits between the creepers. It rides the wind over the plateau to a woody savannah bathed in a colourful blend of green tones and warm shades.

Posts

The organic way

Enjoying the gifts of nature means composing in harmony with it, which in our opinion means using natural ingredients and avoiding any chemical fertilizers, pesticides, and GMOs. We carefully choose organic ingredients grown in soil that has been treated in a sustainably durable manner. We want to offer you the best products that value the […]

Read more

You will also like

Manifestree

Nature, the inexhaustible source of innovation, is at the core of Newtree’s philosophy. We are inspired by it while committing to respect its natural beauty and preserve it.

Discover Our Philosophy

• Café

Manakin Espresso

250g
- +
5.95 €

Aux intrépides à la recherche d’inspiration.

Le Manakin Espresso est pour vous. Ceux qui vivent dans l’intensité du moment et recherchent une goutte d’audace. Ceux qui décèlent la complexité de chaque note. Ceux dont les sens s’emparent de saveurs boisées et puissantes de la jungle du Brésil. Ceux qui y trouvent de l’inspiration, tout simplement.

Nous nous sommes toujours demandés pourquoi les oiseaux choisissaient de vivre au même endroit alors qu’ils avaient la liberté de voler n’importe où. Puis nous avons découvert le plateau d’Araripe au Brésil où le Manakin vit. Et nous avons compris. On peut l’apercevoir avec sa tête rouge au plumage hérissé voletant entre les lianes. Le vent le porte sur le haut du plateau où l’on découvre une savane arborée où tons verdoyants et chauds se mêlent.

Articles

Le choix du Bio

Profiter des cadeaux de la nature signifie composer en harmonie avec elle, ce qui passe selon nous par utiliser des ingrédients naturels sans engrais chimiques, pesticides et OGM. Nous choisissons des ingrédients biologiques cultivés sur des terres exploitées de façon durable. Nous voulons vous proposer les meilleurs produits qui respectent les terres ainsi que votre […]

Lire plus

Vous Aimerez Aussi

Manifestree

Des expériences sensorielles uniques à la fois délicieuses, responsables et qui préservent la planète.

Découvrez Notre Manifestree